top of page

À propos de nous

 

Forts de solides expériences dans le domaine du numérique, notre mission est d’aider les entreprises traditionnelles à créer des valeurs ajoutées en les faisant passer au numérique.

Nous sommes une famille suisse avec des origines diverses. Nous incarnons fortement les valeurs de confiance et d’exactitude. Nous nous sommes engagés à créer une confiance mutuelle avec nos partenaires et les membres du site.

 

 

Qui sommes nous

Nous sommes une famille suisse, avec diverses origines. La diversité de nos antécédents est une fortune qui nous aide à relever divers défis. 

 

Les membres du Bam sont:

- Fabiène Honegger ( Assistante en Pharmacie) 

- Satiah Bamigbokpa (Satiah Bams)

 

- Maeva Bamigbokpa (Maeva Bams)

 

- Adéola Bamigbokpa (Adéola Bams)

 

- Akim Bamigbokpa

 

Ce que nous faisons

Notre objectif de base est de rendre les gens heureux dans le monde entier. Nous sommes donc prêts à connecter les gens et leurs besoins. Nous sommes engagés dans les services numériques pour faciliter la vie quotidienne des personnes et des entreprises. Nous créons des valeurs ajoutées.

Notre responsabilité sociale

 

Nous croyons fermement en la nature et nous sommes heureux de laisser cette planète aussi propre que possible à la prochaine génération. Nous sommes donc conscients qu'il n'y a pas d'autre endroit que notre planète. Perspectives pour garder notre planète comme un meilleur endroit pour les générations futures.

 

  • écologique

  • économique

  • et social

Our Publications and Social Actions 

Sponsors, Partners and  Investors

 

Nous encourageons et accueillons les investisseurs désirant investir dans notre Star up. En outre, nous partageons la vision selon laquelle l’Afrique offre encore de nombreuses opportunités d’affaires dans différents domaines et nous avons donc épargné tout investisseur qui croit en les immenses opportunités que le continent pourrait bien vouloir nous contacter.

bottom of page

About us 

 

With solid Experiences in Digital affairs, our mission is to help Traditional Businesses to create an added Values by getting them Digital.  We are engaged in building up mutual confidence with our partners and site members. 

We aim to provide innovative elated products and services. As a Swiss family with diverse Backgrounds, we strongly incarnate Trust & Exactitude Values. We prioritize Firstly Human Dignity in a Trusted Business Field. Our insistence on high quality Services and Products is the key factor leading us to the rapid Growth. 

 

 

Who are We

We are a Swiss Family, with diverses Background.  The diversity of our Background is a Fortune that helps us to come over diverse Challenges. 

The Bam's member are: 

Fabiène Honegger

- Pharma-assistent 

 

Satiah Bamigbokpa (Satiah Bams)

 

Maeva Bamigbokpa (Maeva Bams)

 

Adéola Bamigbokpa (Adéola Bams)

 

Akim Bamigbokpa

 

What we do

Our Basic Objective is to make people Happy Worldwide. We therefore willing to connect People and their needs. We are engaged in Digital Services to facilitate Peoples & Companies daily lives. We create added Values.

Our Social Responsibility

 

We strongly believe in the Nature and We aims to leave this planet as cleaned as possible to the next Generations. 

Therefore we are strictly aware that, there is no other place like our planet. We run our company regarding the indispensable three Perspectives to keep our planet as a better Place for further Generations.   

 

Ecological 

Economical 

and Social

Our Publications and Social Actions 

Sponsors, Partners and  Investors

 

We encourage and welcome Investors willing to invest in our Star up.  Furthermore, we share the Vision that Africa still offers a lot of Business Opportunities in different domains and we Therefore backboned any Investor that believes in the immense Opportunities that the Continent to kindly contact us.